Castle Rock Athletics, registration now open for youth and adult leagues!

Planning your spring? Registration is now open, or will soon open, for the following sports! A full list of youth and adult programs can be found at CRgov.com/Athletics.

yOUTH
Machine Pitch Baseball

Baseball / Softball

Blastball (ages 3-4)
Registration now open | Sign up by Sunday, March 19


Coed T-ball (ages 4-5)
Registration opens Monday, March 20 | Sign up by Sunday, May 21


Coed Coach Pitch (K-1st grades)
Registration opens Friday, March 17 | Sign up by Sunday, April 30


New! Machine Pitch Baseball (2nd-3rd grades)
Registration now open | Sign up by Sunday, April 30


Baseball (4th-8th grades)
Registration now open | Sign up by Sunday, April 2


Softball (2nd-8th grades)
Registration opens Saturday, April 1 | Sign up by Tuesday, May 2
Coed Little Tykes Soccer


Coed Little Tykes Soccer

Get your player out on the pitch this spring with our coed, youth soccer league for ages 3-6!

Registration deadline is Sunday, March 19.
More info >> 
Coed Little Spikes Volleyball


Coed Little Spikes Volleyball

Now all 1st and 2nd graders can get in on the fun with the exciting sport of volleyball!

Registration deadline is Thursday, March 30.
More info >>

Cougar Track Club


Cougar Track Club

This track club is a great introduction to the fundamentals of running, jumping and shot put.
Open to all ability levels ages 3-14. 

Registration opens Monday, March 27.
Registration deadline is Friday, May 31. 
More info >>

Adult Sports Leagues
Coed Volleyball


Adult Coed Volleyball

Join an incredibly fun volleyball community! Teams register for divisions based on level of play in a coed, 6v6 format. 

Registration deadline is Saturday, March 18.
More info >>

Adult Soccer Leagues at the MAC


Adult Indoor Soccer

Don't slack - join an indoor team at the MAC! Leagues offered include recreational, competitive, men's, women's and coed. 

Registration deadline is Wednesday, March 29.
More info >>
Adult Softball Leagues


Adult Softball

Coed and Men's Spring / Summer Softball leagues are still available.

Registration deadlines are Monday, March 27 (Men's) and Saturday, April 15 (Coed). 
More info >>

Castle Rock Parks and Recreation

parks@CRgov.com
303-814-7444
Leave us your feedback!

Logos
Powered by CivicSend - A product of CivicPlus